Bocchi Group

BM sas dei F.lli Bocchi e Ci
T. +39 0535 414066
F. +39 0535 414533
info@bocchigroup.it

qr_bocchi_group

Direzione

MAURO BOCCHI
Direttore Commerciale

mauro.bocchi@bocchigroup.it

MARCO BOCCHI
Direttore di Produzione

marco.bocchi@bocchigroup.it

SARA BOCCHI
Direttore Amministrativo

sara.bocchi@bocchigroup.it

Direzione Tecnica

GEOM. BEGNARDI FABRIZIO
Project Manager

fabrizio.begnardi@bocchigroup.it

Ufficio Tecnico

GEOM. SOFFRITTI MICHELE
michele.soffritti@bocchigroup.it

GEOM. RIGO EMANUELE
emanuele.rigo@bocchigroup.it

Collaboratori Esterni

GEOM. PELLICCIARDI MARCO
marco.pellicciardi@outlook.it


Info e Amministrazione

Ufficio Sicurezza: sicurezza@bocchigroup.it
Ufficio Amministrativo: amministrazione@bocchigroup.it
Ufficio Preventivi: preventivi@bocchigroup.it
Ufficio Acquisti: acquisti@bocchigroup.it
Ufficio Contratti: contratti@bocchigroup.it
Ufficio Gare: gare@bocchigroup.it

Contattaci

Contattaci
Invio