Bocchi Group

BM sas dei F.lli Bocchi e Ci
T. +39 0535 414066
F. +39 0535 414533
info@bocchigroup.it

qr_bocchi_group

Direzione

Responsabile di Progetto

ING. LORENZINI STEFANO
stefano.lorenzini@bocchigroup.it

Ufficio Tecnico

GEOM. SOFFRITTI MICHELE
michele.soffritti@bocchigroup.it

GEOM. RIGO EMANUELE
emanuele.rigo@bocchigroup.it

GEOM. ZAPPAROLI MAURO
mauro.zapparoli@bocchigroup.it

GEOM. BARTOLINI DAVIDE
davide.bartolini@bocchigroup.it


Info e Amministrazione

Andrea Bocchi: andrea.bocchi@bocchigroup.it
Sara Bocchi: sara.bocchi@bocchigroup.it
Ufficio Amministrativo: amministrazione@bocchigroup.it
Ufficio Preventivi: preventivi@bocchigroup.it
Ufficio Acquisti: acquisti@bocchigroup.it
Ufficio Contratti: contratti@bocchigroup.it
Ufficio Gare: gare@bocchigroup.it

Contattaci

Contattaci
Invio