Bocchi Group

BM sas dei F.lli Bocchi e Ci
T. +39 0535 414066
F. +39 0535 414533
info@bocchigroup.it

qr_bocchi_group

Ufficio Tecnico

GEOM. SOFFRITTI MICHELE
michele.soffritti@bocchigroup.it

GEOM. RIGO EMANUELE
emanuele.rigo@bocchigroup.it

GEOM. BARTOLINI DAVIDE
davide.bartolini@bocchigroup.it

GEOM. LUCCHI DAVIDE
davide.lucchi@bocchigroup.it

GEOM. PIRCHIO SABINO
sabino.pirchio@bocchigroup.it


Info e Amministrazione

Sara Bocchi: sara.bocchi@bocchigroup.it
Ufficio Sicurezza: sicurezza@bocchigroup.it
Ufficio Amministrativo: amministrazione@bocchigroup.it
Ufficio Preventivi: preventivi@bocchigroup.it
Ufficio Acquisti: acquisti@bocchigroup.it
Ufficio Contratti: contratti@bocchigroup.it
Ufficio Gare: gare@bocchigroup.it

Contattaci

Contattaci
Invio