Info e Amministrazione

Sara Buoli: amministrazione@bocchigroup.it
Andrea Bocchi: andrea.bocchi@bocchigroup.it
Sara Bocchi: sara.bocchi@bocchigroup.it
Ufficio Preventivi: preventivi@bocchigroup.it
Ufficio Acquisti: acquisti@bocchigroup.it
Ufficio Contratti: contratti@bocchigroup.it
Ufficio Gare: gare@bocchigroup.it

Contattaci

Contattaci
Invio